IESNYC 2021 Lumen Awards: Call for Entries

Spread the love

IESNYC 2021 Lumen Awards - Call for Entries

The New York City section of the IES is calling for entries for its 2021 Lumen Awards. The Lumen Awards are open to any interior or exterior architectural lighting design project completed within two years’ time of the submission deadline.

Eligible projects must be designed by a New York City based designer(s) for a project located anywhere in the world or the project must be located in New York City regardless of the location of the designer(s).

The IESNYC Lumen Awards program was conceived and managed by the New York City Section of the Illuminating Engineering Society in 1968. It was developed to publicly recognize lighting design members whose exceptional professionalism, ingenuity and originality in lighting design has culminated in some of the world’s most innovative lighting projects.

The deadline for submissions is January 8, 2021.

more: (26)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *